I deleted users and restored them later. Why can't they log in / receive mails with their old password?
In version 1.x of the 42go ISP-Manager users' passwords are not saved when you delete them. If you restore a user, you have to provide a new password for him.
In version 2.x of the 42go ISP-Manager this problem is solved.